Central America

Stia Comercializadora S.A.
Urbanizacion La Granada
Heredia, Costa Rica
Jorge Escobar
email: centroamerica@stia.net

Albania

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Argentina

Mit Maquinarias S.A.
Acassuso 4743
B1605BFO Munro
Pcia.de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Carlos Montano
email: cmontano@mitmaq.com

Austria

Avure Deutschland
Dieselstrasse 8
D-53424 Remagen
Germany
Volker Puetz
email: info@avure-deutschland.de

Belgium & The Netherlands

Alexis Nys
Managing Director AVURE Europe
10A Rue d’Ettelbruck
L-9154 Grosbous
Luxembourg
email: alexis.nys@avure.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Brazil

PAVAX
Av. Gupe, 10767
Barueri – SP
Brazil
Marcos V.X. Silveira
email: marcos@pavax.com.br

Bulgaria

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Chile

Tagler S.A.
Ojos del Salado 0741
Quilicura, Santiago
Chile
Cesar Estrada O.
email: cestrada@tagler.cl

Colombia

Taussig S.A.S.
Carrera 35 No. 12-58
Bogota D.C.
Columbia
Jorge E. Taussig
email: jorge.taussig@taussig.com.co

Croatia (south mainland)

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Czech Republic

Northco Systems
Ruzova 915-11
408 01 Rumburk
Czech Republic
Luby Falout Jr.
email: luby.falout@northco.cz

Ecuador

SALVACORP S.A.
Eugenio Espejo, Via a Tanda C.C.
Plaza del Rancho
Ofi. B5-102
Cumbaya, Ecuador
David Salvador
email: d.salvador@salvacorpsa.com

France

Lassoudry/Latin Pack
24 Rue Due Bois Chaland
Lisses 91090
France
Pascal Granguillot
email: p.granguillot@lassoudry.com

Germany

Avure Deutschland
Dieselstrasse 8
D-53424 Remagen
Germany
Volker Puetz
email: info@avure-deutschland.de

Israel

A. TomLon Ltd
Faran St. 2
Yavne 8122502
Israel
Mr. Arie Axelrod
email: arie@atomlon.com

Japan

Terada Trading Co. Ltd.
912-1 Hoshikawabata Shimo-Osaki
Shiraoka-Cho, Minami-Saitama-Gun,
Saitama 349-0203
Japan
Koto Hamano (Ms.)
email: k.hamano@ttc-t.com

Korea

Vax Korea Co., Ltd.
Suntech City 2, Room 712
Sangdaewon-Dong 307-2, Jungwon-Gu
Seongnam-Si, Gyeongg 462-806
Korea
SW Chung
email: sw.chung@vax.kr

Kosovo

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Macedonia

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Montenegro

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Poland

Wichary Technologies
ul. Centralna 6
42-625 Pyrzowice
Poland
Piotr Walczynski
email: p.walczynski@wichary.eu

Portugal & Spain

EMO
Poligono Industrial “Can Calderon”
Avenida Siglo XXI n 59
Barcelona 08840
Spain
Pablo Kerner
email: pablo.kerner@emosa.com

Romania (Dobruja’s mainland)

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Russia

JSC VNIIR ABS Electro
5th Fl. Silver City Business Centre
29 Serebryanicheskaya Naberezhnaya
Moscow 109028
Russia
Sergey Shingarev
email: sshingarev@abselectro.com

Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland)

Nemco Machinery A/S
Lyngager 13
2605 Brondby
Denmark
Lars Olsgaard
email: lo@nemco.dk

Serbia (south part)

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

Singapore

Drex-chem Technologies Pvt., Ltd.
9 Tuas Avenue 13
Singapore 638982
Jin Kok (JK) Chang
email: chang.jk@drexchem.com.sg

Slovenia (southwest part)

PENTAPAC SRL
str. Oxigenului nr.4 B
Cernica , Ilfov
Rumania
Mihai Tilinc
email: mihai.tilinca@pentapac.ro

South Africa

Jet Press Solutions (Pty) Ltd.
505 Arkansas Street
Fearie Glen
Pretoria East 0047
South Africa
Wolfie Veldsman
email: veldsman@jet-presssol.co.za

Switzerland

Avure Deutschland
Dieselstrasse 8
D-53424 Remagen
Germany
Volker Puetz
email: info@avure-deutschland.de

Thailand

FPT Food Process Technology Co., Ltd.
64 Moo 2 Soi wat Nam Deang Srinakarin Rd.
Bangkeaw, Bangplee Samutprakarn 10540
Axel Arras
email: axel@fpt-asia.com

Turkey

Hasmak
Halk Caddesi No. 165
Bati Atasehir Kadikoy
Istanbul
Ufuk (Boz) Bozkaya
email: ubozkaya@hasmak.com.tr

United Kingdom & Ireland

SEALPAC UK Limited
Units 1-3, The Concept Centre
Innovation Close
Poole, Dorset BH12 4QD
UK
Kevin Witheford
email: kevin.witheford@sealpac-uk.com

Vietnam

FPT Food Process Technology – Vietnam Representative Office
60 Phan Ba Phien
Ward 12, Tan Binh District
HCM City, Vietnam
General Manager
email: general.manager.vn@fpt-asia.com